客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京东长安饭店 (Beijing Dong Chang'an Hotel)位于建国门外大街甲10号,地处市中心国贸CBD商圈繁华的建国门外大街,毗邻建外SOHO、华彬费尔蒙酒店、贵友大厦等商业服务业设施。酒店紧挨地铁1号线永安里站,步行可至友谊商店、北京知名特色购物街——秀水街和中国际贸易中心仅;前往故宫、天安门、北京火车站、鸟巢、水立方等均十分便捷。
  饭店于1999年开业,为2008年第29届北京奥林匹克运动会官方接待酒店。饭店楼高6层,集健身、餐饮、休闲、娱乐、住宿于一体,独特的欧式建筑风格和装潢尽显出饭店的高贵典雅。
  饭店设有各类舒适客房及套房,设施齐备,电视、电话、冷暖中央空调系统、高速宽带、卫生间24小时提供热水,方便舒适。
  饭店中餐厅经营正宗的粤菜和川、湘、淮扬等风味菜;清清幽雅的就餐环境,使您在用餐的同时享有愉悦的心情。此外,饭店另设商务中心、代售机票、外币兑换等服务项目,是商务、旅游客人理想的下榻场所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Dong Chang'an Hotel is located at No. 10 Jianguomenwai Avenue, located in the bustling Jianguomenwai Avenue in the CBD of the World Trade Center CBD, adjacent to commercial service facilities such as Jianwai SOHO, Fairmont Hotel, Guiyou Building . The hotel is next to Yong'anli Station of Metro Line 1, walking distance to Friendship Store, Beijing's well-known characteristic shopping street-Xiushui Street and China International Trade Center; easy access to the Forbidden City, Tiananmen, Beijing Railway Station, Bird's Nest, Water Cube .
Grand Hotel opened in 1999 and was the official reception hotel for the 29th Beijing Olympic Games in 2008. The hotel is 6 stories high, integrating fitness, catering, leisure, entertainment, and accommodation. The unique European-style architectural style and decoration show the elegance and elegance of the hotel.
The hotel has all kinds of comfortable rooms and suites with full facilities, TV, telephone, central heating and cooling system, high-speed broadband, and hot water in the bathroom 24 hours, convenient and comfortable.
Restaurant Chinese restaurant handles authentic Cantonese cuisine and Sichuan, Hunan, Huaiyang and other flavor dishes; the quiet and elegant dining environment allows you to enjoy a pleasant mood while dining. In addition, the hotel has another business center, ticket sales, foreign currency exchange and other services, which is an ideal place for business and tourist guests.